I just learned today that meteors are generally the size of a grain of sand traveling at a grand velocity and igniting a flame of bright light when it hits the earths atmosphere that trickles down like dust to earth. 
I am a grain of sand in the grand scheme of the universe, but once I hit you’ll see my light so bright people will ooooh and ahhhhhh at the magnificence of the light. 
No one will no I am the size of a grain of sand,

And it won’t matter because it’s the light that shows, not the body. 

 And the thousands of people around me are the same. 

All shining bright in their own time as the hit the atmosphere. 

And settling into the earth like dust. 

Just dust…

Leave a Reply

