I used to cry every time i played the piano because it hurt that much 

To have your soul stolen again and again at the whim of a bastard. 

So I stopped playing and stopped talking and stopped laughing because I was trying to see if I could snuff out my soul and stay alive at the same time. 

I failed.

And played again with more flaws than I’ve ever admitted to. 

And now I’m left crying for no reason except im left carrying out 10 lifetimes of stolen spirits and not giving a damn. 

Leave a Reply

