Earthing

The feeling that comes back to you,

Like you’re making love to her, in her, on her earth. 

Each time your flesh presses into that rich loving body,

Remember?

She recompenses me

My spirit every time I feel I’ve lost it. 

She gives it to me gratuitously,

And it’s only my bad I forget to come for it. 

But when I do come to receive,

She whispers thank you and The tears flow and nourish her soil. 

We Undulate with each other’s flow synchronistically, 

So that we can dance in each other’s rhythm until I remember my spirit 

wholly, holi, holy.

Leave a Reply

