20130522-212233.jpg

Some kind of righteousness kinda brainwashing from a long forgotten memory places blocks in our path.

Words are not my weapon. They aren’t the tool.
I want to spread it in a wave of repair

I’m smiling right now because I know how much I will love looking at these years.
Send that energy out there so it can come back

Breathe,
Inhale,
Feel as the life surges through to the very essence

I paint the words
Lay them down.
Sometimes we have to redefine
The connotations.

The mothers heart encompasses the soul of the world.

Tower of Babel
Who taught us the illusion that unification,
Oneness,
To yoke
Is evil? What fear drove us apart?

Nothing I write is real but everything about it is true.

Our dreams are the breath…

Yes I can rhyme too,
See words together
And still be true,
Though I don’t.

We are bacteria in earths body,
Some of us here to corrupt and destroy trying to kill the host body,
Possibly unintentionally because its how some are programmed
And then others to clean up and make sure it stay healthy and strong
Bacteria have the capability to make the body stronger than its original state.

We do not walk in circles in order to forget, but in order to remember. With repetition, we can remember right into the now.

The world is good when you see how people smile when music seeps into the flesh.

Music is one of those spontaneous moments which can’t be studied and relived but stays in the treasure chest part of the brain held to one day open those moments that were the best and not worth missing a moment of recording it because nothing beats the love moment.

Art comes from a place you don’t even understand. I think out loud. It’s my art or craft.

2 curious cats in a curio catch

My gypsy feet.

The kind of moment that plays back forever. Memory of a flash of smiling teeth and a look.

I have a relationship with my thoughts.

I must find a way to fossilize my spoken steps towards immortalizingy essence

What more is the point other than coming upon this earth to leave with it a beautiful perfume of your existence.

Morsels of peace I hold in my pocket.
I spread my arms, spread my fingers, spreads self like wings to salud to the ocean breeze

Give gratitude each day that the breath of the mother kisses may face.

Into the corners of night.

The drive simply was not there for competition because of my limited attention span.

There are zombies. And there are thinkers. Doers. Creators.

I should have waited…

A prayer goes out to you,

Who’s down for free therapy. Grab a shovel. We’ll talk, maybe cry, most likely laugh and plant that energy into the dark rich soil that will being life to earth.

Catching dreams

When I was little I would get caught staring past the objects right in front of me
Because I was looking at the places inside of my head

Chasing the effervescent tail of some fantastic

Between my snapping fingers

All i had to do is uncurl my fingers
All I had to do is open my hand
All I had to do is look

When I was little I would get caught staring past the objects right in front of me
Because I was looking at the places inside of my head

My mama’d say, “Your eyes are open but why can’t you see”
I didn’t even hear her.

Papa told me, “if you wanna catch dreams, all you gotta do is hold out your hand”
And i stood there
my hands stretched out waiting to feel the smack of a dream to grasp,
I didn’t understand.

I’m a analog kind of gal
And he’s a digital kinda guy

The city smolders like the end of cigarette butts.

The fog made us dreamers
Like a sequence from an 80s movie
High hair cheesing.

Nothing

Check messages

5 thoughts on “Random Beginnings with No Endings

  1. I love this more… Especially that what you write is real but nothing is real!!! That defined me, I claim that fiction is far much factual world than the real one thus I write, and read, fiction.

Leave a Reply

