Do you feel those vibrations strong?
I think it’s what is keeping me up at night because the sweet humming in my ears is really making my head feel the pressure of an explosion of lights of colors married with words and songs of the sacred heart.
Oh and the vibrations are shaking and loosening every taut string that craves to be plucked by the skilled hands that shines warmth.
And I’m visited again and again by the angels who are really not whispering at all, but speaking in such a high frequency, the skin tingles to no end and the heart womps instead of bumps.
But I will keep chanting
Om Gum Ganapatayei Namaha! Because my soul loves to feel the stir and swirl of the movement!
Om Gum Ganapatayei Namaha!
Om Gum Ganapatayei Namaha!

20130330-025416.jpg

Leave a Reply

